CONTACTS               MAILING LIST

Name *
Name

Robb Harker (Director/bookings)

Bali: +6281916741163  /  Seoul: +821064266972
robb@supermodifiedagency.com

 

Polina Tsyolta (Bookings)

 HK +852 9307 6417  /  US +1 (832) 672 1736

polina@supermodifiedagency.com

 

Paul Hugo (Bookings)

Bali: +628123602751

pauljhugo@supermodifiedagency.com

 

Dee McAuley (Bookings)

UK: +447968417482  /  Ibiza: +34603349560

dee@supermodifiedagency.com

 

Harley Moon (Tour Advancing)

UK: +447971736401
harley@supermodifiedagency.com

 

Thalia Davis (Tour Advancing)

UK: +447479369199     thalia@supermodifiedagency.com

 

Xinzi Han (China Development)

China: +8613298159933    /   US +12067792688

xinzi@supermodifiedagency.com